The playlist has been updated and there has been a lot of releases and tours since festival season is now over.

There have been an array of releases from Eclipse, Eleine, Insomnium, Unleash The Archers, Alter Bridge, A New Tomorrow and a few others. Gloryhammer released their single The Land Of Unicorns and they also start their tour very soon.

Speaking of tours, the king of shock rock and Halloween Alice Cooper is currently on tour so it seemed logical to include a classic of his.

There have been some birthdays in the rock and metal camp. Lzzy Hale, Joacim Broden and Tommy Lee to name a few. The selected Sabaton song also marks a poignant moment in history.

Hope you enjoy the playlist and see you next time.


House Of Shakira – Delusion
Epica – Tides Of Time
Lacuna Coil – Now Or Never
Eclipse – Delirious
Sabaton – Night Witches
The Ferrymen – A New Evil
Blind Guardian Twilight Orchestra – This Storm
Alice Cooper – No More Mr. Nice Guy
No Doubt – Don’t Speak
Stop, Stop! – Bite The Bully
Halestorm – Mz Hyde
Insomnium – Mute Is My Sorrow
Mötley Crüe – Kickstart My Heart
A New Tomorrow – I Wanna Live
Frozen Crown – Forever
Alter Bridge – Dying Light
Unleash The Archers – Heartless World
Magic Kingdom – Fear My Fury
Eleine – Enemies
Gloryhammer – The Land Of Unicorns

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.