Another two weeks have gone by, which means it’s time to update the playlist.

Single releases come from Ensiferum, Feuerschwanz, Ocean Hills, Starkill, Jinjer, Eleine, Nachtblut and Hatebreed. There is also a brilliant collaboration from Lord Of The Lost and rap group Swiss & Die Andern, if you want to hear two different styles come together give it a listen.

Album releases come from Epica, Marilyn Manson and Helloween so songs from each of these respective albums is on the list.

There are birthdays in camp Wolf, Spyder Byte, Edguy, Orphaned Land, Sonata Arctica, Aerosmith and W.A.S.P so songs from them are on the list including a couple of classics.

Skindred recently announced a tour for next year so a classic song from them is on the list.

That’s it for now, see you next time.


KISS – Heaven’s On Fire
Ice Nine Kills – Can’t Help Falling In Love
Forlorn Hope – To The Bitter End
Manic Street Preachers – Motorcycle Emptiness
Dendera – The Void
Breed77 – A Matter Of Time
Eden’s Curse feat. Pamela Moore – Angels & Demons
Judas Priest – Hot Rockin’
ssSHhh – Blood Of A Virgin
Sirenia – Voyage Voyage
Vengeant – Angel’s Battle Cry
Ozzy Osbourne – Shot In The Dark
King Diamond – The Candle
Neonfly feat. Dani Divine – Venus
Sepultura – Roots Bloody Roots
Feuerschwanz – Schubsetanz (Black Metal Version)
Iron Maiden – Killers
HammerFall – Hearts On Fire
Visions Of Atlantis – Return To Lemuria (Live)
Queen – The Show Must Go On

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.