Two weeks are up meaning it’s time for the latest edition of the playlist. There have been some brilliant releases and we have some great classics.

There are new releases from the likes of Wednesday 13, Accept, HJELVIK, Amaranthe, A New Tomorrow, Blind Guardian, Snow White Blood, Eleine, Accept, Leaves’ Eyes, Jinjer and Feuerschwanz

There are birthdays in camp Powerwolf, Battle Beast, Kamelot, Porcupine Tree, Majestica and Judas Priest so there are songs from each of these bands on the list.

Visions Of Atlantis released their eagerly anticipated live album A Symphonic Journey To Remember. This list ends with their emotional ballad Nothing Lasts Forever, I hope this will help those who are feeling low and lost; especially now we’ve gone into another lockdown. Remember, it’s OK not to be OK and keep talking to those who have your best interests at heart.

That’s it for now, see you on the next list.


Eleine – Memoriam
Saltatio Mortis – Kaufmann und Maid
Europe – The Final Countdown
Death Dealer – Sorcerer Supreme
Metallica – Sad But True
Iron Mask – Wild And Lethal
Majestica – Ghost Of Marley
Alice Cooper – Rock & Rolle
Snow White Blood – You Belong To Me
AC/DC – Witch’s Spell
MSG – Drilled To Kill
Pyramaze – The Time Traveller
Dark Sarah feat. JP Leppäluoto – Dance With The Dragon
Korpiklaani – Mylly
Iron Saviour – Souleater
SuidAkrA – Sheltering Dreams (Remastered)
Nervosa – Perpetual Chaos
Diamond Head – No Remorse
Edguy – Vain Glory Opera
Within Temptation – Stand My Ground

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.