Two weeks are up, meaning the latest edition of the playlist is now available and there have been some brilliant releases.

Death Dealer, AC/DC, Snow White Blood and Pyramaze all released new EPs and albums within these two weeks so songs from those albums can be found on this list.

Iron Saviour, Saltatio Mortis, Alice Cooper, Iron Mask, MSG, Eleine, Majestica, Diamond Head, Iron Mask, Nervosa, Korpiklaani and SuidAkrA all released singles, expect to see those.

There are birthdays in camp Edguy, Europe, Dark Sarah and Metallica so classics from them are in the list.

Within Temptation’s The Silent Force was released 16 years ago and to celebrate this album anniversary, there is a classic from this album on the list.

That’s it for now, see you on the next one.


Hyperdrive! – Devin Townsend
Amazonia – Gojira
Chapel of Ghouls – Morbid Angel
Walk This Way – Aerosmith
Halls of Lemuria – Ghosts of Atlantis
Don’t Waste Your Life – Golgotha
The Violence of the Skies – Primitai
Beyond the Horizon – Metalite
The Golden Pentacle – Marco Garau’s Magic Opera
22 Acacia Avenue – Iron Maiden
Taking My Chances – Smith/Kotzen
Overkill – Motorhead
American Witch – Rob Zombie
Dreamer Deceiver – Judas Priest
Rob Halford Robs Halfords – Raised By Owls
Bullet With Butterfly Wings – The Smashing Pumpkins
Don’t Bring Me Down – Electric Light Orchestra
The Past is Dead – Beartooth
Broken Bells – Greta Van Fleet
Yu Yevon – No Hope For The Lost

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.