NEWS: AEPHANEMER – New single The Sovereign available

French Melodic Death metallers AEPHANEMER have made available their new single, The Sovereign. The Sovereign is taken from their much anticipated album Prokopton, scheduled for a release on March 22nd, 2019via Primeval Records. Prokopton was mixed by Dan Swanö at Unisound AB and mastered by Mika Jussila at Finnvox Studios. Listen to The Sovereign: Pre-order Prokopton:

NEWS: AEPHANEMER – Announce new album, Prokopton

"AEPHANMEMER is going to be a big player in the next realm of Melodic Death Metal. "Mark Horvath, Coverkillernation French Melodic Death metallers AEPHANEMER have revealed the cover artwork of their second full length, Prokopton. The album will be released via Primeval Records on March 22nd, 2019. On this occasion, Niklas Sundin (DARK TRANQUILLITY) took care of the album design while Dan Swanö (UNISOUND … Continue reading NEWS: AEPHANEMER – Announce new album, Prokopton