NEWS: IMPERIAL AGE – Involved In Two Online Chats

In almost every negative situation there are always seeds of something positive. The covid lockdown is not an exception, and right now we are witnessing a new type of music-related events: artists from all around the globe become so much closer to each other and to their fans through live online chats. These chats are becoming increasingly popular and are viewed by thousands of people worldwide. Chances are, they are here to stay after the lockdown abates.

On 31st May there will be another interesting chat for all fans of Symphonic Metal worldwide: the singers of Visions of Atlantis and Imperial Age will come together to discuss many interesting topics that their bands, as well as themselves, have in common.

And of course, the singers will answer questions from fans which will be posted in real time in the chat!

The topics of the conversation are (approximately) as follows:
– Atlantis and ancient civilizations (you expected that one, didn‘t you?))
– Future projects of both bands
– International traveling and live planning in the countries involved
– Covid impact on the bands and the bands‘ reaction
– Touring and studio plans for the future.

Check in HERE from 7:00pm UK on Sunday May 31, 2020:


On Monday June 01, 2020 at 20:00 CET (18:00 UTC, 14:00 EDT) the lead vocalists of Infected Rain and Imperial Age will meet online in a live chat to discuss various relevant topics and to answer fans‘ questions.

It is always a blast when two strong vocalists come together to discuss their music careers, tour experiences, plans for future releases, etc.

Topics include but are not limited to:
– Music & the music industry
– Touring and surviving in a metal band
– Fitness & beauty
– Tattoos
– Etc.

And, of course, fans will be able to post questions and get answers in real time!

Check into their Instagram Live at 7:00pm UK on Monday June 1, 2020

Lena Scissorhands Instagram

Jane Odintsova Instagram

Find IMPERIAL AGE on Facebook.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.