NEWS: SORCERER – Releases Video Clips For Entire New Album, ‘Lamenting Of The Innocent’

Last week, Sorcerer digitally released their third full-length, Lamenting of the Innocent, via Metal Blade Records worldwide (the album is physically available in the USA now, with a new June 5th physical street date in Europe). For a preview of Lamenting of the Innocent, video clips for each song (directed by Daniel Wahlström – Heavy Groove Media) can be viewed at:

1. Persecution (intro) – n/a
2. The Hammer of Witches –
3. Lamenting of the Innocent –
4. Age of the Damned –
5. Where Spirits Die –
6. Deliverance – – featuring guest vocals by Johan Langquist of Candlemass!
7. Institoris –
8. Condemned –
9. Dance with the Devil –
10. Path To Perdition –

Stream and purchase Lamenting of the Innocent now at: – where the record is available in the following formats:
– digipak-CD
– deluxe box set (box, digipak-CD, DVD, coasters, pin, pendant – EU exclusive – limited to 3000 copies)
– 180g black vinyl (EU exclusive)
– ochre brown marbled vinyl (EU exclusive – limited to 500 copies)
– translucent red vinyl (EU exclusive – limited to 300 copies)
– clear mustard yellow marbled vinyl (EU exclusive – limited to 200 copies)
– maroon marbled vinyl (EU exclusive – limited to 200 copies)
– clear warm gray marbled vinyl (limited to 100 copies)
– gold blackdust vinyl (EU exclusive – limited to 100 copies)
* exclusive bundles with shirts and merch items, plus digital options are also available!

Find SORCERER on Facebook.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.