NEWS: MIND OF FURY – Full Live Stream Show This Coming Saturday, June 13th 2020

Even with the inability to play live in a venue, Heavy Metal has a deep need to break the lockdown chains and be heard, felt and witnessed as it monstrous shape lifts its head.

The Floridian Heavy Metallers will be hosting a special full live stream show this coming Saturday, June 13th, 2020. The show will be streamed via Radical Online Radio & RFL Records in the following timetables:

5pm EST (Eastern Time – EST / EDT)

2pm PST (Pacific Time – PST / PDT)

10pm UK Time

11pm CET (Central European Time)

The live stream will be taking place in the RFL Records page on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/rflrecordsroxx/

Find MIND OF FURY on Facebook.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.