NEWS: ROTTEN SOUND – Announce Live & Stream Show At The WsArena

After 27 years at the forefront of extreme metal, the undisputed kings of grind ROTTEN SOUND have announced a Live & Stream show to take place on July 25 at the WsArena, in Vaasa, Finland, which happens to be just next to the band’s first home base, the legendary Rock Werstas. 

After putting out “Abuse to Suffer” in 2016, ROTTEN SOUND followed suit in 2018 with the EP “Suffer to Abuse”, continuing to attract new converts to their horrifying cult, as people were drawn to not only their vicious music, but also their imposing and devious live performances. Now, the band will host a show with a live crowd and available for streaming as well on July 25, 2020. Tickets for streaming are available for €8,90 at this location: https://www.netticket.fi/rotten-sound-live-stream 

More info on the event can be found on the official Facebook event: https://www.facebook.com/events/s/rotten-sound-live-stream/585301672134293/

The stream will begin at 10 pm EET / 9 pm CET / 8 pm GMT / 3 pm EST / 12 pm PST with recordings from special guests Tyrant Diciple, Hellyysagggressio and Instant

TICKETS

Live Pre-Sale: 13€ | Door Price: 17€ | Stream: 8,90€

https://www.netticket.fi/rotten-sound-live-stream

Find ROTTEN SOUND on Facebook.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.