ROCK OUT STAND OUT ALBUMS OF THE MONTH – JUNE 2020

From this point onwards, Rock Out Stand Out are all going to each reveal their album of the month. These can be much loved classics or the newest sounds. These posts will be released on the last day of every month. Lotty: Feuerschwanz - Das elfte Gebot It was an absolute pleasure to review this … Continue reading ROCK OUT STAND OUT ALBUMS OF THE MONTH – JUNE 2020

NEWS: IN FLAMES & LAMB OF GOD – To Be Part Of ‘The Metal Tour Of The Year’ Streaming Event Tomorrow

To celebrate what would have been the start of one of the most highly anticipated North American tours of the year, showcasing four of the world's very best metal bands, The Metal Tour Of The Year will be broadcasting a mammoth streaming event this Friday June 12th at 2pm PST / 5pm EST / 10pm BST / 11pm CEST. The stream will be … Continue reading NEWS: IN FLAMES & LAMB OF GOD – To Be Part Of ‘The Metal Tour Of The Year’ Streaming Event Tomorrow