NEWS: THE 69 EYES – Stream Their 30th Anniversary Show From Helsinki

Photo Credit: Vilhelm Sjostrom

THE 69 EYES released their apocalyptically titled new album “West End” last fall and started their all year lasting 30th anniversary world tour. Now they are celebrating their three decades by streaming a live show from Helsinki, Finland on Friday June 26th.at 20:00 (EET) The Helsinki Vampires will rock around the world for their fans live on their screens and the ticket link works for four days after. More expensive ticket allows also for a virtual meet & greet with the band.
 
We’re excited to play our 30th anniversary show at Helsinki’s House Of Culture (Kulttuuritalo). It’s a legendary venue where I saw The Ramones back in the day. All the classic rock bands have played there over the years from Jimi Hendrix to Led Zeppelin to Metallica! Now we can invite all our fans all over the world to celebrate with us there,” says the vocalist Jyrki 69.
 
THE 69 EYES at Sunborn Live Stream from Kulttuuritalo, Helsinki, Finland
Tickets: 9,90€/16,90€
https://www.ticketmaster.fi/event/281135?language=en-us
Merch store (worldwide): http://store.69.com
 
Show times:
Los Angeles – 10:00 AM              
Mexico City – 12:00 PM
New York – 1:00 PM
Sao Paolo – 2:00 PM
London – 18:00
Berlin – 19:00
Helsinki – 20:00
Moscow – 20:00
Sydney – 1:00 AM (+ 1 day)

Find THE 69 EYES on Facebook.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.