NEWS: FLESHGOD APOCALYPSE – To Live Stream Full Concert From Bloom Studio On August 1st

Italian masters of symphonic metal FLESHGOD APOCALYPSE will reunite amidst pandemic madness to perform a full concert live from Bloom Studio in Rome, Italy on August 1st beginning at 9:00PM CEST/3:00PM ET/12:00PM PT.

Tickets are available now at https://hardimpactmusicinc.ticketspice.com/fleshgod-apocalypse-live-at-bloom-studio-.

FLESHGOD APOCALYPSE’s lead vocalist and multi-instrumentalist Francesco Paoli comments on the upcoming concert:

“As you all know, due to the current situation all our shows and tours have been postponed to next year. So we decided to perform an exclusive LIVE STREAMING CONCERT at the prestigious Bloom Studio here in Rome. 

Playing live represents the very essence of who we are, as musicians. That’s what we miss the most, in times like these. This will be an amazing opportunity to reconnect with all our fans who are waiting for us to hit the road again, in the safest  possible way. See you August 1st!”

FLESHGOD APOCALYPSE recently celebrated the first anniversary of their masterpiece record, »Veleno« which was released in May of 2019. The highly praised album is available now from Nuclear Blast.

Purchase/stream »Veleno« now at  www.nuclearblast.com/fleshgodapocalypse-veleno.

Find FLESHGOD APOCALYPSE on Facebook.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.