NEWS: SEPULTURA – Launch Weekly SepulQuarta Sessions

Brazilian heavyweights SEPULTURA have launched their SepulQuarta sessions, a weekly event where the band will give insight into the band’s colourful history, do a Q&A session and perform a new track live.
 
SepulQuarta was born out of the necessity to express ourselves in a different way since we’re all facing a new situation. We came up with this idea still influenced by the concept of our recent album Quadra,using geometry, numerology and numbers. Wednesday, which is the fourth day of the week, was chosen for the event ”, explains Andreas Kisser.
 
Join the band every Wednesday at 8PM UK time (4PM Brazilian official time / Noon PST / 9PM CET) for a new SepulQuarta at:  https://www.sepultura.com.br/sepulquarta

Find SEPULTRA on Facebook.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.